PROMOTED

ABOUT THIS PODCAST

Do you scroll through beauty posts on Instagram and feel completely overwhelmed? Do you wish you had your very own beauty whisperer to tell you what works and what doesn’t?
Then this is the podcast you've been waiting for.
Each week beauty guru Leigh Campbell and beauty tragic Kelly McCarren will answer your questions - What's primer? What the heck does white eyeliner do? Do I really need conditioner? Who even am I? They'll tell you which bargain products work and which ones are worth splurging on. And they'll be rummaging through the beauty bags of famous people to find out what they know that we don't. You Beauty - the podcast for your face.
English
Australia
117 episodes
since Aug. 15, 2018

LATEST EPISODE

Olympia Valance is an Aussie actress best known for playing the role of Paige Smith on the long-running Aussie soap Neighbours.  Now, she’s a model and brand ambassador, and stars as Tahlia in Network 10’s drama Playing for Keeps, which is back on our screens for a highly anticipated second season. On this episode of You Beauty, Olympia chats to Amy about her ever-changing beauty routine, and the products she relies on to do her own makeup for her role on Playing for Keeps. Plus, Olympia shares the savey product she keeps in the shower, the kitchen and on her bedside table. The list of products mentioned in this episode are below;  Biretix Cleanser Purifying Cleansing Gel, $24.85. https://www.caretobeauty.com/au/biretix-cleanser-purifying-cleansing-gel-150ml/? BiRetix Micropeel, $42.99. https://shop.vci.com.au/products/biretix-micropeel-50ml Liberty Belle RX Superhero Moisturiser, $138. https://www.libertybelle.com.au/product/super-hero/ Liberty Belle RX Power Broker, $148. https://www.libertybelle.com.au/product/power-broker/  Liberty Belle RX Superstar SPF 50+, $60. https://www.libertybelle.com.au/product/superstar-spf-50/ MAC Face and Body Foundation, $54. https://www.myer.com.au/p/248346550 YSL Le Teint Touche Eclat Foundation, $89. https://www.mecca.com.au/yves-saint-laurent/le-teint-touche-eclat/V-023536.html NARS Sheer Glow Foundation, $72. https://www.mecca.com.au/nars/sheer-glow-foundation/V-006868.html By Terry Terrybly Densiliss Concealer, $100. https://www.mecca.com.au/by-terry/terrybly-densiliss-concealer/V-020869.html?cgpath=brands-terry-makeup-complexion-concealer NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in Cruella, $41. https://www.mecca.com.au/nars/velvet-matte-lip-pencil/V-000490.html MAC In Extreme Dimension Lash Mascara, $39. https://www.mecca.com.au/mac-cosmetics/in-extreme-dimension-lash/I-030200.html Go-to Lips! Lip Balm, $15. https://www.mecca.com.au/go-to/lips/I-038680.html L'Oreal Professionnel Tecni.ART Wild Styler Beachwaves, $34. https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/loreal-professionel/tec-ni-art-wildstylers-beachwaves-150ml.html Olympia’s Spendys:  Ex Nihilo Amber Sky Eau de Parfum, 50ml for $360.43. https://www.harrods.com/en-gb/ex-nihilo/amber-sky-eau-de-parfum-p000000000006267992 Byredo Gypsy Water Eau De Parfum Spray, 50ml for $210. https://www.mecca.com.au/byredo/gypsy-water-edp/V-008253.html Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Eau de Parfum Spray, 50ml for $165. https://www.myer.com.au/p/eau-de-parfum-spray-390581650?size=50ml Olympia’s Savey: Coconut Oil.   CREDITS Hosts: Amy Clark  With thanks to: Olympia Valance Producer: Lama Zakharia GET IN TOUCH: You Beauty is a podcast by Mamamia. Find more shows here .... https://www.mamamia.com.au/podcast/ Got a beauty question you want answered?  Email us at [email protected] or call the podphone on 02 8999 9386.  Join our You Beauty Facebook Group here... https://www.facebook.com/groups/2112109512358240/ Want this and other podcasts delivered straight to your inbox?  Subscribe to our podcast newsletter...  https://www.mamamia.com.au/subscribe/ This episode was brought to you by Glam by Manicare
PROMOTED
Disclaimer: The podcast and artwork embedded on this page are from Mamamia Podcasts, which is the property of its owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by Listen Notes, Inc.

CLAIM THIS PODCAST

Why to claim podcasts?

If you are a podcaster, the best way to manage your podcasts on Listen Notes is by claiming your Listen Notes podcast pages. It is a great, free way to engage the podcast community and increase the visibility of your podcasts.
After claiming your Listen Notes podcast pages, you will be able to:
Manually refresh the RSS feed to sync up
Get a verified badge (
Claimed
) alongside with your podcast name on Listen Notes
Post classified ads for sponsorship, guests, co-hosts, cross-promotion...
Coming soon:
Self-service promotion on Listen Notes
Use speech-to-text techniques to transcribe your show and edit transcripts
Improve the presence of your podcasts, e.g., self served podcaster interview...
Respond to listener comments on Listen Notes
Track your podcast stats on Listen Notes, e.g., listens, page views...
Manage episodes

EDIT

Thank you for helping to keep the podcast database up to date.
PROMOTED