SPONSOR

ABOUT THIS PODCAST

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech.
Records live every Sunday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 23:00 UTC.
English
United States
114 episodes
since Oct, 2016

LATEST EPISODE

What role did Facebook play in the French riots?Tumblr bans porn, Facebook bans vague hints that sex might be a thing that exists.Meanwhile in the UK, Parliament releases sensetive internal Facebook memos and emails.Tik Tok is where all the youngs are at.And then there were 5: Google tries to make sense of its Messaging platforms. Meanwhile, Apple's iMessage is the one app that could rule them all.Microsoft puts some Chromium in their Edge.Canada arrests Huawei's CFO for allegedly violationg sanctions on Iran.Australia passes a dangerously vague anti-encryption law. Host: Leo Laporte Guests: Rich DeMuro, Patrick Beja, and Sam Abuelsamid Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/this-week-in-tech Sponsors: TWIT2.robinhood.com www.stamps.com - promo code: TWIT RING.COM/TWIT expressvpn.com/twit
Disclaimer: The podcast and artwork embedded on this page are from TWiT, which is the property of its owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by Listen Notes, Inc.

PODCAST IS CLAIMED

This podcast page is claimed and managed by @TWiT

EDIT

Thank you for helping to keep the podcast database up to date.
SPONSOR

RECOMMENDATIONS

ADS