ABOUT THIS PODCAST

This Show is about Reptiles and pets and other animals
English
United States
63 episodes
since Sep, 2014

LATEST EPISODE

Retile B.S

· transcript
More of the same as last week we didnt finish last weks show so this week we will continue the discution,So call in with your questions at 917-889-9140 or talk in the chat room.  Hope you join us at 11 PM eastern ,10 pm central ,9 pm Mountain, and 8 pm Pacific time . We will be talking everything Reptiles . Thank you for your suport and please enjoy the show ...
Disclaimer: The podcast and artwork embedded on this page are from Reptile B S, which is the property of its owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by Listen Notes, Inc.

CLAIM THIS PODCAST

Why to claim podcasts?

If you are a podcaster, the best way to manage your podcasts on Listen Notes is by claiming your Listen Notes podcast pages. It is a great, free way to engage the podcast community and increase the visibility of your podcasts.
After claiming your Listen Notes podcast pages, you will be able to:
Manually refresh the RSS feed to sync up
Get a verified badge (
Claimed
) alongside with your podcast name on Listen Notes
Post classified ads for sponsorship, guests, co-hosts, cross-promotion...
Coming soon:
Self-service promotion on Listen Notes
Use speech-to-text techniques to transcribe your show and edit transcripts
Improve the presence of your podcasts, e.g., self served podcaster interview...
Respond to listener comments on Listen Notes
Track your podcast stats on Listen Notes, e.g., listens, page views...
Manage episodes

EDIT

Thank you for helping to keep the podcast database up to date.