Radio no longer discovers new music. We discover
New music @ coma.fm
Manos Wild - It Is No Secret
Bombat Belus - Bastard Marv
Robyn Adele Anderson - My Hero
The Troubled - Predator Of Love
King Dude - I Don't Write Love Songs Anymore
Lulufin The Woo Hoo - Jellyfish
Annie Oakley - Pomp and Swell
The Thinglers - Without You
The Eddy Blake Trio - Play It Up
Satan's Pilgrims - Taco Truck
Slowey & The Boats ft. Shannon McGill - On a Slow Boat to China
Dave Alvin and Jimmie Dale Gilmore - Silverlake
James House - Good Love
Michael Dease - More Than Word
R.L. Boyce - Don't Worry My Mind No More
United States


Transcribe this episode
We transcribe podcasts (Example). Transcribing all podcasts in the world takes time... Please help us prioritize what episodes to transcribe.
Disclaimer: The podcast and artwork embedded on this page are from coma.fm, which is the property of its owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by Listen Notes, Inc.


Thank you for helping to keep the podcast database up to date.