The best of Electronic Dance Music Podcast mixed by DJ ALB. In this episode:
  1. 01. Live For The Night - Krewella, Dash Berlin Remix
  2. 02. Smash The Disco
  3. 03. I Walk Alone - Tony Brown
  4. 04. Oh Baby - Seizo
  5. 05. Scream And Shout - Will.I.am ft Britney Spears
  6. 06. Where Is The Love - Niko The Kid ft Anna Dellaria
  7. 07. We Are The Night - Naxwell, Patricio Amc
  8. 08. Memories - Tony Brown
  9. 09. Old Friend - Elderbrook
  10. 10. Tonight - Sonique
  11. 11. Deeper Love - Aretha Franklin
  12. 12. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall - Coldplay
United States
explicit content


Transcribe this episode
We transcribe podcasts (Example). Transcribing all podcasts in the world takes time... Please help us prioritize what episodes to transcribe.
Disclaimer: The podcast and artwork embedded on this page are from DJ ALB, which is the property of its owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by Listen Notes, Inc.


Thank you for helping to keep the podcast database up to date.