Loved it, Hated It Media reviews
By Loved it, Hated it!!!
About this podcast
Tim loves it all, Ben hates everything, and Mike could take it or leave it. Come give a listen and join the conversation by leaving a comment or two...... SPOILER ALERT!!! We will keep the first 5 or 10 minutes spoiler free with a quick review, but after that we're going to spoil nearly every part of the movies we talk about! We like to keep the episodes real so we rarely edit our episodes. In our movie reviews, we try to keep the feel of discussing a movie while walking out of the theatre with your friends. - Theme music by Requested By Ann (Mike Eberl).

Episodes (Total: 68 / Page: 1)
Aug. 19, 2017 · 00:10:50
We visit Mother Tucker, Thornton's first Nano brewery.
Aug. 12, 2017 · 00:08:22
We take a trip to Bootstrap Brewing and hilarity ensues when Ben can't remember half of what he's talking about
July 29, 2017 · 00:14:37
We travel to the Denver County Fair because they're hosting a Beerfest, let's see how they do.
July 22, 2017 · 00:16:26
We travel to Crazy Mountain and see how their beers stack up to other places we've been
July 4, 2017 · 00:13:12
We travel to Declaration Brewing Company to give freedom beers a chance plus we also added a bonus of us coming back to try their Beer Slushies.
July 1, 2017 · 00:25:35
One of us doesn't like Wine but that didn't stop us from traveling to the 2017 Carbon Valley Wine Festival
June 16, 2017 · 00:13:10
We continue our big name brewery adventures by visiting Great Divide.
June 9, 2017 · 00:25:17
How does Odell stack up against some of the other big name breweries we've tried recently? Listen and find out.
June 1, 2017 · 00:26:47
We travel to Avery to try some beer at one of the biggest name breweries in Colorado.
May 25, 2017 · 00:19:27
We travel to Shoes & Brews where you can buy some shoes and then drink some brews.
May 15, 2017 · 00:40:36
In honor of Mother's Day, Ben and I talk about the 2010 horror movie Mother's Day.
May 1, 2017 · 01:15:56
What exactly was the Fate of the Furious? Listen to find out.
April 10, 2017 · 01:35:37
We're back and we take a look at Wrestlemania 33 and also try a wrestling themed beer.
April 7, 2017 · 00:09:58
Join us as we take a trip down memory lane and visit our Grandma's House
March 30, 2017 · 00:10:13
We discover a taphouse with only cider on the menu, come listen to what we think.
March 22, 2017 · 00:08:27
We travel down to Strange Craft because we hear they some good tasting Cherry beers, we'll see.
March 7, 2017 · 00:13:40
We travel to Blue Moon Brewing Company to taste what else they offer besides traditional Blue Moon.
Feb. 23, 2017 · 00:11:36
This week we travel to @ChainReacbrew to sample their beers
Feb. 9, 2017 · 00:22:26
We travel to the most unique brewery we've been too where every beer has a story about Colfax/Denver.
Jan. 19, 2017 · 00:09:33
We travel to "The Old Mine" and try some Cider and Beer