DEA-Exotics Talk Show | Listen Notes

ABOUT THIS PODCAST

This Show is about Reptiles and pets and other animals
English
United States
63 episodes
since Sep, 2014

LATEST EPISODE

Retile B.S

More of the same as last week we didnt finish last weks show so this week we will continue the discution,So call in with your questions at 917-889-9140 or talk in the chat room.  Hope you join us at 11 PM eastern ,10 pm central ,9 pm Mountain, and 8 pm Pacific time . We will be talking everything Reptiles . Thank you for your suport and please enjoy the show ...
Disclaimer: The podcast and artwork embedded on this page are from Reptile B S, which is the property of its owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by Listen Notes, Inc.

IN LISTEN LATER

Be the first to save this podcast to Listen Later.

EDIT

Thank you for helping to keep the podcast database up to date.