Friday Night Tech | Listen Notes


Friday Night Tech is a monthly live radio show and music podcast featuring 3 hours of unique undiscovered EDM, IDM and more.
United States
370 episodes
since Aug, 2008
explicit content


FNT-197 Vinyl Snugs

A semi-extended groovy mix to celebrate finally having silent air conditioning. Download MP3 Tracklist: Download LRC Download CUEFreeland — Under Controltalk: AllttA — AllttA (Instrumental)Neffex — DangerousRoyal Blood — Figure It OutLem Motlow — The President's CallLem Motlow — All I NeedAWOLNATION — Hollow Moon (Bad Wolf)talk: Jeremy Blake — Hedlok (Orignal Mix)Woodkid — Run Boy RunKeenhouse — Deep In The ForestSunny Day Sets Fire — Brainless (Baron Von Luxxury Remix)Moe Shop — Natural (w/ Ace Hashimoto)talk: Hankook — What? (Original Mix)Hasbro Interactive — Frogger 2 - Main MenuSummer Bright, Mr Stabalina — Put Ya Hands Up (Original Mix)K+Lab — Pull Up feat. Melodownz and Mustafa Akbar (Stickybuds Remix)Spin Kringle, Bright Idea — Don't Stop (Original Mix)ilLegal Content — Feel Funky (Original)talk: Tom Tykwer & Johnny Klimek — Tick TockAnnella — Kisse MisseTykwer & Klimek & Heil — Running Twotalk: A-ux — Neon GenerationAbove & Beyond — Blue Sky ActionAbove & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas — Blue Sky Action (Extended Radio Mix)Above & Beyond — A.I. (Original Mix)Nitro Fun — Cheat Codes30Hz — Daddio (Miles Dyson Remix)Pegboard Nerds — Try ThisDocument One — LSD (Original Mix)Maha Quest — Doctor Fumu (Original Mix)talk: Mrs Jynx — DustyGui Boratto, Luciana Villanova — Overload (Original Mix)Positive Flow — Tapestries Of My Mind feat. Andre EspeutSofie Letitre — SlipJacob, Durs — Beast (Original Mix)talk: Steve Baker & Carmen Dave — For Whom The Bell TollsSteff Da Campo, Magnificence — Out Of My Mind (Original Mix)Throttle — Money Maker (Club Mix)Music P, Marque Aurel — Shook Up (Original Mix)Yotto — CrosswalkMEUTE — RejEnrico Sangiuliano — Functional Basic Unit of Life (Original Mix)Boom Boom Satellites — StainBoom Boom Satellites — 40-Fortytalk: Old Future Fox Gang — Guided MeditationNightmares On Wax — I Am You (Live In Chicago) (Original Mix)Ray Parker Jr — Just Havin' FunJohnny 'Guitar' Watson — A Real Mother For YaLondon Grammar — Strong (RAC Remix)Rationale — Fast LaneLemaitre — Cut to BlackMax Sedgley — Slowly [v Z-Star]Zero 7 — In The Waiting Linetalk: Lincoln Grounds & Randall Breneman — Death RowOlivia Millerschin — Carry MeEric Rylos — Waking Out of the WorldMind Tree — Close Your Eyes So You Can See (Pretty Ghost Mix)Above & Beyond — Quieter Is Louder
Disclaimer: The podcast and artwork embedded on this page are from ..::XANA::.. Creations, which is the property of its owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by Listen Notes, Inc.


Be the first to save this podcast to Listen Later.


We interview podcasters, which is to help promote their podcasts and to help listeners and new podcasters understand what's behind the scene of producing a podcast.
If you are the producer of this podcast, do you want to do be interviewed?


Thank you for helping to keep the podcast database up to date.