Point Zero Podcast - With The Blizzard | Listen Notes


Point Zero - With The Blizzard. Pure, deep and enchanting beats and melodies, straight from the masters of progressive trance.
Stay in touch on Facebook.com/blizzardmusic and Twitter.com/blizzardmusic
Booking info: Please send an e-mail to [email protected]
United States
23 episodes
since Nov, 2012


Point Zero 023 - Mixed by The Blizzard (The Blizzard Remixes Special Edition)

Pure progressive sounds - Mixed by Norwegian duo The Blizzard Point Zero Podcast episode 23 - (The Blizzard Remixes Special Edition): 01: The Doppler Effect - Beauty Hides In The Deep (The Blizzard Intro Remix) 02: Armin van Buuren feat. Winter Kills - Take A Moment (The Blizzard Remix) 03: Mike Foyle - Pandora (The Blizzard Remix) 04: Armin van Buuren feat.Fiora - Breathe In Deep (The Blizzard Remix) 05: Armin van Buuren feat. Richard Bedford - Love Never Came (The Blizzard Remix) 06: Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon den Adel - In And Out Of Love (The Blizzard Remix) 07: Kirsty Hawkshaw meets Tenishia - Reasons To Forgive (The Blizzard Remix) 08: Envio - For You (The Blizzard Remix) 09: Orjan Nilsen - Lovers Lane (The Blizzard Remix) 10: Andy Moor - Fake Awake (The Blizzard Remix) 11: Andy Moor - Atmospherica (The Blizzard Remix) 12: Boom Jinx feat. Justine Suissa - Phoenix From The Flames (Omnia and The Blizzard Remix) 13: The Blizzard with Gaate - Iselilja (Sunn Jellie and The Blizzard Dub Remix) www.facebook.com/blizzardmusic www.twitter.com/blizzardmusic @www.soundcloud.com/theblizzard www.theblizzard.org www.youtube.com/theblizzardtv Booking info: Please e-mail [email protected]
Disclaimer: The podcast and artwork embedded on this page are from The Blizzard, which is the property of its owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by Listen Notes, Inc.


Be the first to save this podcast to Listen Later.


Thank you for helping to keep the podcast database up to date.