SORMAG's Writer's Cafe

By LaShaunda Hoffman - SORMAG Podcasts

About this podcast   English    United States

The life of a writer can have its ups and down. Stop in for little fun and knowledge about surviving the writing life.
March 19, 2018 · transcript
This episode is dedicated to four literary events happening this year. Sharon Blount http://www.brabonline.net A Reading Warriors Retreat – October 4-8, 2018 David Lucas Gateway Con - June 15-17, 2018 http://www.stlwritersguild.org/gatewaycon.html Sharon Lucas The Black Authors & Readers Rock Weekend Friday & Saturday, September 14-15, 2018 https://2018authorsandreadersrock.eventbrite.com www.blackauthorsandsreadersrock.simplesite.com Vanessa Miler Pierce Christian Book Lovers Retreat – October 18-21, 2018 www.christianbookloversretreat.com SPONSOR Ashley Sauls - http://ashleysauls.com/ Morning Motivation – 31 Day Devotion Would you like to be featured on SORMAG's Writer's Cafe or be a sponsor? Send an email to [email protected] Let us know what you thought of the podcasts - send an email to [email protected] Don’t forget to followers us so you don’t miss an episode.
Feb. 18, 2018
Derrick D. Barnes http://www.derrickdbarnes.com Denise Walker www.denisemwalker.com Barbara Joe Williams http://barbarajoe.webs.com SPONSOR Do You Need A Promotion Audit? http://bit.ly/PROMOAUDIT Would you like to be featured on SORMAG's Writer's Cafe or be a sponsor? Send an email to [email protected] Let us know what you thought of the podcasts - send an email to [email protected]
Feb. 11, 2018
This episode is a Book Brag featuring fiction, Urban Christian and Romance by the following authors: Colette Burris www.colettebarris.com Cassandra Durham www.cassandradurham.com Reese Ryan www.reeseryan.com
Jan. 29, 2018
Listen to the latest book brag with Sheena Brinkley https://www.facebook.com/sheena.binkley Carol Hill-Mackey https://www.facebook.com/thecarolmackeyfanpage Sherrod Tunstall https://www.facebook.com/sherrodtheauthor Genre: Romance, Non Fiction, Urban Fiction Do You Need A Promotion Audit? http://bit.ly/PROMOAUDIT Would you like to be featured on SORMAG's Writer's Cafe or be a sponsor? Send an email to [email protected] Let us know what you thought of the podcasts - send an email to [email protected]
Jan. 21, 2018
Are you ready to learn how to sell your ebooks? This is the episode for you. Sylvia Hubbard http://sylviahubbard.com Kenesha Williams https://www.keneshawilliams.com/ Share some excellent tips on how to sell your ebooks. Grab your pen and paper. SHOW NOTES Amazon Author Central https://authorcentral.amazon.com/ New Release Checklist http://elizabethspanncraig.com/4772/checklist-new-release/ Smash Words https://www.smashwords.com/ ibooks https://www.apple.com/ibooks/ Instafreebie https://www.instafreebie.com/ Gumroad https://gumroad.com/ Thunderclap https://www.thunderclap.it/ SPONSOR Virtual Tea With LaShaunda http://bit.ly/Teawithlashaunda Get your Promotion Audit Today
Dec. 31, 2017
Join us as we discuss the Writer's Mindset with: Necie Black http://necieblack.com/ Nigeria Lockley https://nigerialockley.com/ Are you ready to become a Social Butterfly? Join The Movement Today http://bit.ly/SBMCALL Would you like to be featured on SORMAG's Writer's Cafe or be a sponsor? Send an email to [email protected] Let us know what you thought of the podcasts - send an email to [email protected]
Dec. 24, 2017
Join us in the Book Brag as we discuss some amazing books by: E Che'meen Johnson https://www.echemeen.com/ Nisha https://www.facebook.com/nisha.brown.75 Genre: Non Fiction, Urban Fiction Do You Need A Promotion Audit? http://bit.ly/PROMOAUDIT Would you like to be featured on SORMAG's Writer's Cafe or be a sponsor? Send an email to [email protected] Let us know what you thought of the podcasts - send an email to [email protected]
Nov. 26, 2017
Join us in this month’s Book Brag as we discuss some amazing books by: KR Bankston http://www.krbankstononline.com Laura T. Johnson http://authorlauratjohnson.org Christina L. Mial https://www.facebook.com/christina.l.mial Chelle Ramsey www.chelleramsey.com Women Fiction, Christian Fiction, Suspense Do You Need A Promotion Audit? http://bit.ly/PROMOAUDIT Subscribe to get new episodes - http://bit.ly/WriterCafe Enjoy the show? Send a review to - [email protected] Share with your community.
Nov. 12, 2017
Join us in this month’s Book Brag as we discuss some amazing books by: Kamichi Jackson https://www.kmynameiskendra.com/ Tracy Tee Mitchell http://www.teemitchellspeaks.com/ Young Adult, Promotion,
Oct. 16, 2017
Are you reading fiction by men? This is the first in the series about Men In Literature to introduce you to new authors. Featured this episode Demond Al http://Www.soulofaman504.com/ Cortez Law III http://www.cortezlaw.net Keith Thomas Walker http://keithwalkerbooks.com Would you like to be featured on SORMAG's Writer's Cafe? [email protected] Let us know what you thought of the podcasts - send an email to [email protected]
Disclaimer: The podcast and artwork embedded on this page are from LaShaunda Hoffman - SORMAG Podcasts, which is the property of its owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by Listen Notes, Inc.